Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Burning a Summoner and upgrading the Restless Dead affiliation.

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Burning a Summoner and upgrading the Restless Dead affiliation.

    So as I see in the Codex/Magic Burner, someone with the Summoning skill starts out with a Journeyman(0D) affiliation with the restless dead. This normally costs 10rps.

    My question is; if they want to upgrade it, does the character pay the difference in rps for restless dead ( i.e, 10 pts for First Circle(1D) from 10pts to 20pts ), or do they have to pay the entire cost to reach the next level (20pts).

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    23
    Rep Power
    27

    Default

    Lol did you not agree with what I said on Reddit?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Kashain View Post
    Lol did you not agree with what I said on Reddit?
    I did want a second opinion; not that I didn't agree, but the subreddit probably sees less traffic than this forum. Most of the time with D&D etc it's pretty easy to find more than one opinion on a ruling or specific part of rules text, and that's a big part of my decision making.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •