Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Two fisted fighting rules

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Albany NY
    Posts
    52
    Rep Power
    198

    Default Two fisted fighting rules

    Sorry if this has been answered elsewhere, I didn't see an answer with a quick search -n- skim.

    Two-fisted fighting and splitting attack dice -- If I have a B4 in knife and a B2 in hand axe, and I script a strike, the rules say to "split your attack dice for two strikes". Which do I use? The B4 or the B2? Do they FoRK? Do I add them together and split them as necessary?

    Two-fisted fighting and Block & Strike -- for the Strike portion of this move, can I also split the attack dice with whatever dice I allocated for the Strike and get multiple attacks in that exchange?

    Thanks and sorry to be a pest!
    "Death twitches my ear. "Live," he says, "I am coming."" ~ Virgil

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    NYC, Woodside, Queens
    Posts
    4,381
    Rep Power
    1564

    Default

    1. You fork one skill into the other.

    2. No.
    Also: ninjas.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •